Hello everyone.

First of all, let me introduce Harshit Jain – my partner in this project. He introduced me to layouts using EAGLE – a big thanks to him!

Following is the schematic of the module that we are planning to develop. (Psst psst…we have already decided where to get the PCBs made from – PowerPCB)

I will upload the layout and the revised schematic once once we get something – even a stream of bytes will verify that the hardware works as desired.

Version 0.1

Version 0.1

There are bound to be some changes to this revision of the schematic – we can’t get it right the very first time, can we?!

The next task is getting a few of these boards assembled and tested for basic I2c functionality – I am not risking assembling a camera without knowing that the configuration commands can actually get to it.

Thanks for reading!

